Phonebloging is for emergency

February 7, 2010

In my previous post I proved to myself and my readers that blogging from a phone is possible.  It also displayed that you can add photos from your phone to the post.  This makes it possible to create “on the scene” kind of reports immediately published for my ever news-hungry readers.  But the real downside of phoneblogs is the difficulty to enter text, and the fact that you will end up with a very short note and it will most probably have some serious spelling errors.

I will give this form of blogging some experimenting to see if this has any meaningful use.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

